ليما فزع

أخصائة التغذية السريرية
  • Experience
    الخبرة 2 سنوات
  • Specialization
    إدارة الوزن ، عادات الأكل العربي والمطبخ

Meet the team

“لا شيء يبدو جيدًا كصحة جيدة.”

عن ليما

ليما هي أخصائية تغذية مرخص بدرجة البكالوريوس في التغذية السريرية وعلم التغذية من جامعة الشارقة. بدأت رحلتها بتدريب واسع في واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في الأردن. وهي متخصصة في إدارة الوزن وعادات الأكل العربية والمطبخ العربي.

مع موقفها الجديد في عالم التغذية ، تحاول ليما دائمًا اكتساب معرفة جديدة في المجال ولجعل الصحة الجيدة والتغذية هدفًا مرغوبًا للجميع حولها! تعتقد ليما أن التغذية أكثر من مجرد نظام غذائي ثابت وروتين صارم! لهذا السبب ، تعمل مع الأشخاص الذين لديهم رغبة في جعلهم يصلون إلى نمط حياة أكثر صحة ، وتساعدهم في الوصول إلى هدفهم بثبات ، مع النهج الصحيح في التغذية. بالنسبة لها ، الطعام صديق ، وعندما تختار الصديق المناسب ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتحسين حياتك! هذه هي الرسالة التي تعمل بها ليما على تسليم الأشخاص الذين تعمل معهم.

” لا شيء يبدو جيدًا كصحة جيدة.” هذا القول المأثور التى يتعتمده ليما وتساعد الناس على الإيمان به. عندما تبدو جيدًا وتشعر بالرضا ، فإنها تعطيك الثقة. هذا هو المفتاح الذهبي الذى تعمل عليها ليما لجعل زبائنها بيؤمنون به طوال رحلتهم!

تستمتع ليما بالتحدي ، وعندما لا تكون مشغوله بمساعدة الآخرين ، تقضي جل وقتها في البحث عن طرق جديدة لتنميه وتحسين مهاراتها في تغذية افضل والمتعة في نفس الوقت! بالطبع ، لا تخجل أبداً من تشجيع الناس من حولها على الانضمام!

تخصص

نباتي
غذاء رياضي
فقدان الوزن
التغذية المرأة والطفل
التغذية العربية والشرق الأوسط
عدم تحمل الطعام والحساسية
أمراض السكري والاضطرابات الأيضية
القولون العصبي وصحة الجهاز الهضمي
متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات والاختلالات الهرمونية
اضطرابات الاكل
WhatsApp chat
Call Now Button

Lima Faza’a

Clinical Dietitian
  • Experience
    2 Years
  • Specialization
    Weight Management, Arabic Eating Habits and Cuisine

Meet the team

“Nothing looks good as healthy does.”

About Eva

Lima is a licensed dietitian with a bachelor’s degree in Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics from University of Sharjah. Her journey began with a wide training in one of the best multi-specialty hospitals in Jordan. She is specialized in weight management, Arabic eating habits and Arabic Cuisine.

With her fresh attitude in the nutrition world, Lima is always trying to gain new knowledge in the field and to make good health and nutrition a desired goal for everyone around her! Lima believes that nutrition is much more than a fixed diet and a strict routine! For that reason, she works with people with a desire to make them reach a healthier lifestyle, and assists them in reaching their goal steadily, with the right approach in nutrition. To her, food is a friend, and when you choose the right friend, you can rely on it to better your life! That is the message Lima works on delivering to the people she works with.

“Nothing looks good as healthy does.” This is a saying that Lima lives by and helps people believe in. When you look good and feel good, it gives you confidence; this is the golden key Lima makes sure her clients gain throughout their journey!

Lima enjoys a challenge, and when she’s not working to help others, she spends her time finding out new ways to maintain her nutritional journey, enhance it and have fun at the same time! Of course, she is never shy to encourage people around her to join!

Specialization

Vegan & Vegetarian
Sports Nutrition
Weight Loss
Women & Child Nutrition
Arabic & Middle Eastern Nutrition
Food Intolerance & Allergy
Diabetes & Metabolic Disorders
Irritable Bowel & Digestive Health
Hormonal Imbalances & PCOS
Eating Disorders
WhatsApp chat