التغذية الرياضية

التغذية الرياضية

تعظيم إمكاناتك!

لماذا تعتبر التغذية الرياضية مهمة؟

غالباً ما يتم التقليل من تأثير التغذية في الرياضة ، ولكن في نهاية المطاف يخلق الأساس لقدرتك على إنتاج الطاقة والتعافي من والتكيف مع البيئة المحيطة! يمكن أن يؤثر ما تفعله ومتى تتناوله على أدائك ومستويات طاقتك أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. يمكن أن يساعدك تخصيص نظامك الغذائي لدعم روتينك الرياضي في تحقيق نتائج أفضل!

Google Rating
5.0

سوف تساعدك التغذية الرياضية على تحقيق المستوى التالي.

نساعدك على تدريب أصعب!

من خلال استشارة التغذية الرياضية لدينا ، يمكنك التركيز على عادات الأكل الجيدة مع ضمان المدخول الصحيح من جميع المغذيات الدقيقة والمغذيات الكبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتدرب على أحداث التحمل ، يجب أن تتضمن وجباتك المزيد من الكربوهيدرات قبل الحدث لتعزيز طاقتك وأدائك في الوقت المناسب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن خطط التغذية الرياضية الخاصة بنا تتجاوز مجرد ما يجب تناوله – حيث تسمح لك عادات نمط الحياة الصحيحة وتوقيت الطعام بتعظيم التمرين الخاص بك ومرحلة التعافي بين التدريبات – وبالتالي ستتمكن من التدريب بإمكانياتك الكاملة!

المتخصصون في التغذية الرياضية

سيقوم أخصائي التغذية الرياضية لدينا بتلبية احتياجاتك – الصحة الطبية والتغذية والوجبات الغذائية لأعلى أداء رياضي!

أخصائي تغذية أولية سريري
نادية بورنمان
نادية هي أخصائية تغذية سريرية حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في علم التغذية من جامعة بريتوريا في جنوب إفريقيا. وهي متخصصة في صحة الجهاز الهضمي ، المرأة والطفل التغذية.
    اخصائية تغذية
    إيفا أنيلوسكاس
    إيفا هي أخصائية تغذية مع ماجستير العلوم في تكنولوجيا الأغذية والتغذية من السويد وماجستير العلوم في مجال الرياضة والتمارين الرياضية من المملكة المتحدة. وهي متخصصة في التغذية الرياضية والاختلالات الهرمونية.
      WhatsApp chat

Sports Nutrition

Maximize Your Potential!

Why is Sports Nutrition important?

The impact of nutrition in sport is often underestimated, but ultimately it creates the foundation for your ability to make energy, recover from and adapt from training and its environment! What and when you eat can affect your performance and your energy levels while you’re exercising. Tailoring your diet to support your exercise routine can help you achieve better results!

Google Rating
5.0

Sports Nutrition will help you achieve the next level.

Helping you to train harder!

Through our sports nutrition consultation, you are able to focus on good eating habits while ensuring the right intake of all micro- and macronutrients. For example, if you are training for endurance events, you meals should include more carbohydrates before the event to boost your energy and performance at the right time.

Yet, our sports nutrition plans go beyond simply what to eat – the correct lifestyle habits and food timings will allow you to maximize your workout and the recovery phase between trainings – thus you will be able to train at your full potential!

Sports Nutrition Specialists

Our sports nutrition specialist will address your needs – medical health, nutrition and diets for the highest sports performance!

Nutritionist
Eva Anelauskas
Eva is a Nutritionist with a Master of Science in Food Technology and Nutrition from Sweden and Master of Science in Sports & Exercise Nutrition from the UK. She is specialized in Sports Nutrition, Hormonal Imbalances and Weight Loss.
    Senior Clinical Dietitian
    Nadia Bornman
    Nadia is a Senior Clinical Dietitian with a Bachelor Degree of Dietetics from the University of Pretoria in South Africa. She is specialized in Sports Nutrition, Digestive Health, Women and Child Nutrition.
      WhatsApp chat