ايفا أنيلوسكاس

ايفا أنيلوسكاس – اخصائيه تغذيه

“السر يكن في قبول المزيد من المسؤولية عن صحتك”

كخبير تغذية تقود حياة نشطة ، إيفا شغفها بتثقيف وتحفيز الآخرين على فعل الشيء نفسه. وفقا لإيفا ، يكمن السر في قبول المزيد من المسؤولية عن صحتنا. الأمر كله يتعلق باتباع أسلوب حياة صحي واتخاذ موقف إيجابي تجاه الطعام الذي نأكله. ترى إيفا دورها الأساسي كعنصر تمكين – تشجيع العملاء على زراعة عادات نمط حياة صارمة وتعليمهم أن النظام الغذائي هو الركيزة الأساسية لحياة صحية

تتمتع إيفا بجميع أنواع الأنشطة الرياضية وأنشطة التدريب البدني – كل شيء من اليوغا إلى التنس ، بمفردها أو مع فريق. لذلك فهي تدرك أهمية النظام الغذائي في تحقيق الأداء الأمثل. سواء أكانت تساعد في تخفيف الوزن أو تثقيف زملائك الرياضيين حول ما يأكلون لرفع مستوى لعبهم ، فإن إيفا لديها شغف لتمكين الآخرين من تحقيق أهدافهم ، ولا شيء يمنحها المزيد من الرضا عن رؤية نجاحها

بعد تلقيها م. درجة الدكتوراه في تكنولوجيا الأغذية والتغذية في السويد ، عملت إيفا في المملكة المتحدة ، حيث حصلت لاحقًا على رسالة ماجستير ثانية. درجة في الرياضة وممارسة التغذية. انتقلت إلى دبي لتتولى منصبًا في شركة تواصل بيوند نتريشن لمتابعة شغفها

تشمل تخصصات إيفا

  • التغذية العامة والرفاه
  • فقدان الوزن وإدارة الوزن
  • غذاء رياضي.

وبصرف النظر عن مهنتها المختارة ومصالحها الرياضية ، فإن إيفا لديها أيضاً شغف بالسفر والحياة في الهواء الطلق وهو أمر تعزوه إلى العيش في خمسة بلدان مختلفة تماماً. تحب تجربة ثقافات مختلفة ، وتجربة المأكولات الجديدة ، والتعرف على السكان المحليين والثقافة.

Eva Anelauskas

Eva Anelauskas – Nutritionist

“The secret lies in accepting greater responsibility for your health!”

As a nutritionist who leads an active and fulfilling life herself, Eva is passionate about educating and motivating others to do the same. According to Eva, the secret lies in accepting greater responsibility for our health. It’s all about adopting a healthy lifestyle and taking a positive attitude towards the food we eat. Eva sees her primary role as an enabler – encouraging clients to cultivate rigorous lifestyle habits and teaching them that diet is the central pillar of a healthy life.

Eva enjoys all types of sports and physical training activities – everything from yoga to tennis, alone or with a team. So she understands the importance of diet in achieving optimal performance. Whether assisting with weight loss or educating fellow sports enthusiast on what to eat to raise their game, Eva has a passion for enabling others to achieve their goals, and nothing gives her more satisfaction than seeing them succeed.

After receiving her M.S. degree in Food Technology and Nutrition in Sweden, Eva worked in the UK, where she later gained a second M.S. degree in Sports and Exercise Nutrition. She moved to Dubai to take a position with Beyond Nutrition, where she continues to pursue her passion.

Eva’s specialties include
– General nutrition and wellbeing
– Weight loss and weight management
– Sports nutrition.

Apart from her chosen career and her sporting interests, Eva also has a passion for travel and the outdoor life – something she attributes to having lived in five very different countries. She loves experiencing different cultures, experimenting with new cuisines, and getting to know the local people & culture.