ارلين كاسترو هورتيلانو

ارلين كاسترو هورتيلانو – معالج تدليك

“كن جميلاً ، كن أنت”

أرلين هو معالج تدليك مدرّب في المملكة المتحدة مع أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الصحة والعافية. من خلال تطبيق تقنيات التدليك المختلفة ، فهي تخفف الألم ، وتساعد على إعادة تأهيل الإصابات ، وتحسن الدورة الدموية ، وتخفيف التوتر والقلق ، وتزيد من الاسترخاء ، وتعزز الصحة العامة.

حصلت أرلين على شهادتها في علم الانعكاس العلاجي في عام 2013 وعملت كطبيب ريفليكسولوجي في الفلبين. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح شغفها بتخفيف انزعاج الشخص عن طريق توفير التدليك العلاجي مهنة. بعد انتقالها إلى دبي ، استمرت أرلين في توسيع تقنيات التدليك في مختلف المراكز الصحية. أكملت بنجاح برنامج تدريب معتمد دوليًا من اتحاد مستحضرات التجميل الدولية والتجميل في المملكة المتحدة.

أرلين ليست مجرد معالج تدليك رائع ولكنها توفر أيضا لعملائها معلومات حول الآليات الأساسية للتدليك وأساليب الاسترخاء الإضافية. العمل في الفريق بيوند نتريشن متعدد التخصصات في يسمح لها باتخاذ نهج شامل للصحة. وتعمل في كثير من الأحيان جنبًا إلى جنب مع أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي وتعاير نهجها لزيادة التأثير إلى أقصى حد

آرلين متخصص في التدليك العلاجي ، تدليك الاسترخاء (تدليك كامل للجسم) ، تدليك الأنسجة العميقة (التدليك الرياضي) بالإضافة إلى التفكير.

Arlyn Castro Hortelano

Arlyn Castro Hortelano – Massage Therapist

“Be beautiful, be you!”

Arlyn is a UK trained massage therapist (M.T.) with more than 5 years of experience in the health and wellness industry. By applying different massage techniques, she relieves pain, helps rehabilitate injuries, improves blood circulation, relieves stress and anxiety, increases relaxation, and boosts the general wellness.

Arlyn obtained her certificate in Therapeutic Reflexology in 2013 and worked as a Reflexologist in the Philippines. Since then, her passion in alleviating a person’s discomfort by providing therapeutic massage became a vocation. After moving to Dubai, Arlyn continued to expand her massage techniques in different wellness centers. She successfully completed an internationally accredited training program from CIBTAC in the UK.

Arlyn is not only a great massage therapist but also provides her clients information about the underlying mechanics of massages and additional relaxation techniques. Working in the multidisciplinary team at Beyond Nutrition allows her to take a holistic approach to health. Often, she works side-by-side with the physiotherapist and calibrates her approach to maximize impact.

Arlyn specializes in therapeutic massage, relaxation massage (full body massage), deep tissue massage (sports massage) as well as reflexology.